• 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片
  • 应用图片

OREX is suitable for both experienced traders and beginners and you can trade

more than 2,200 Contracts for Difference, along with 65+ currency pairs.

Conduct market analysis and then execute a trade with just one swipe on your

phone. You can monitor the performance of each of your trades individually or

aggregated at account level – then, you can adapt your risk appetite on the go by

adding limit and stop orders.

OREX provides an institutional standard of technology, meaning clients can take

advantage of competitive spreads and high-speed execution. Plus, you can access a

client service desk to support you as you navigate the financial markets.

New to trading? You can practice first by signing up for a demo account.

Trade asset-classes including:

- Shares

- Indices

- Currencies

- Cryptocurrencies

- Metals

- Treasuries

- Commodities

Get support from a variety of tools:

- Live news

- Charting with customizable indicators

- Real-time spread monitor

- Economic and earnings calendars

- Market commentary videos

- Detailed CFD instrument contract specification tab

Additional benefits for experienced and professional clients include:

- Increased leverage as high as 500:1

- One-to-one relationship management


Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements

  • 开发商:ADS Securities
  • 类别:Finance
  • Bundle ID:com.adss.platformapplicationproduction
  • 大小: 179.46 MB
  • 是否支持 Watch:不支持
  • 语言:English, Arabic, Bulgarian, French, German, Italian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese
  • 支持语言:English, Arabic, Bulgarian, French, German, Italian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese
  • 兼容性:Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
  • 发布日期:2016-02-09
  • 更新日期:2019-03-12
  • 版本:1.7.5
  • 家人共享: 支持
  • 支持网站:https://www.adss.com
  • 发行国家:阿拉伯联合酋长国,安提瓜和巴布达岛,安圭拉岛,阿尔巴尼亚,亚美尼亚,安哥拉,奥地利,澳大利亚,比利时,布基纳法索,保加利亚,巴林,贝宁,文莱,不丹,博茨瓦纳,白俄罗斯,加拿大,刚果共和国,瑞士,中国,哥斯达黎加,佛得角,塞浦路斯,德国,多米尼加共和国,阿尔及利亚,爱沙尼亚,埃及,西班牙,密克罗尼西亚,法国,英国(联合王国),加纳,冈比亚,希腊,几内亚-比绍,中国香港,匈牙利,以色列,印度,冰岛,意大利,牙买加,约旦,日本,肯尼亚,圣基茨和尼维斯联邦,韩国;南韩,科威特,开曼群岛,老挝;寮国,黎巴嫩,圣卢西亚,斯里兰卡,利比里亚,立陶宛,卢森堡,拉脱维亚,摩尔多瓦,马达加斯加,马里,毛里塔尼亚,毛里求斯,马拉维,马来西亚,纳米比亚,尼日尔,尼日利亚,尼加拉瓜,荷属,尼泊尔,新西兰,阿曼,菲律宾,巴基斯坦,波兰,葡萄牙,巴拉圭,卡塔尔,罗马尼亚,沙特阿拉伯,瑞典,新加坡,斯洛伐克,塞拉利昂,塞内加尔,苏里南,斯威士兰,塔吉克斯坦,土库曼斯坦,突尼斯,土尔其,特立尼达和多巴哥,中国台湾,坦桑尼亚,乌克兰,乌干达,美国,乌兹别克斯坦,英属维尔京群岛,越南,也门,南非共和国,津巴布韦
  • 内容评级:4+